Opening day 2014

Lets not pretend… I’m half cut like most met fans. I was a fan ready to celebrate another opening game when bobby came in with the lead,
just like the most…..until well I’m sure you know the rest!
Today the mets bullpen was shaky, not all but most. It’s almost out legacy. If it’s not Jason Bay it’s the bullpen.
YET I’m a believer, I rationale today’s shortcomings with the fact that maybe a losing opening day means a winning year. After all after one game, who really knows……
I’m sure I’ll repost in a couple of 20 weeks to either back this up or eat my words! Until then as always…
Lets Go Mets

Leave a Reply

