1 win 3 losses…

So I went to Citi Field with the better half last week, while I had fun and got to see the ballpark again, it still sucks to see so many losses. I saw Wheeler throw some heat against the Braves, and Neise looked good the day after, was a tough loss.
What sucked was Dice-K, saw him pitch against the tigers, he let up five before going 3 scoreless but by then the damage was done.
I also got to see Harvey again (I saw him pitch towards the end of last year too) although he didnt get the W he’s still great to watch. It’s awful that he’s hurt. I really hope he’s back to his all star self next season.
All in all it was a great trip, I’m positive that things will be better next year.
Gotta believe!
20130902-224225.jpg

Leave a Reply

