Long time coming post.

I haven’t posted in forever. I turned into a lazy blogger.
Anyways as we all know the Mets are being the Mets, some good, some bad.
We all have to appreciate Harvey and how amazing he is. I love his persona, he’s really proving why we were all so excited about him. Zach Wheeler is doing as good as I expected. He’s a completely different pitcher to Harvey, and once he is fully developed he should be a shining part of the line up.

Where to begin with Ike Davis. I just don’t know. I can’t really work him out anymore. I hope he heats up but as the season goes along I just don’t know.

It’s a little over 3 weeks before I get to go to Citi Field. I’m excited to see these guys play. I’m hoping that by the time we get to see some games we will be around the 500. mark and reverse the post all star game tradition.
Lets Go Mets.

Leave a Reply

