March

So the first official Intrasquad game played. We have injuries and illness already, but I’m still optimistic. I have my MLB.TV subscription renewed and a week off work to catch some grapefruit league. I’m particularly curious (as all Mets fans) to see how Johan fairs.
The March weather in the UK has come in like a lamb so supposable will go out like a lion. As far as March Mets baseball goes I hope they come in like Lions and stay that way….nothing to do with the rain!
Let’s hope those underdog shirts can go back in the box they came in!

Leave a Reply

