So there it is…

The waiting is over. Sandy Alderson & Terry Collins are hopefully gonna be the starting point with the 2011 Mets. I’m one of the many fans that rooted for Backman, that being said I have enthusiasm for next season, and although I’m not expecting miracles (excuse the pun) I’m hoping things will get better and better.

I’m excited for the winter meetings, building an exciting new roster and putting some pieces back together. (and maybe getting rid of a few broken ones)

I’m super excited and want it to be spring already. For now I’ll enjoy the buzz and build up my NFL knowledge (J-E-T-S)

Oh and don’t forget to vote for Angel Pagan for the TYIB Award, a worthy candidate despite the poor season.

Leave a Reply

